How to Delete WhatsApp Messages Already Sent: After sending a message to a group or person on WhatsApp, it now has the option of deleting it for everyone. The first user could only delete the message on his phone but now the message can be deleted for everyone. There are two ways to delete messages on Whatsapp, in the first way you can delete the message for all, while in the other way you can only delete the message from your phone. Here we tell you about both ways of Whatsapp message delete Are there.
How to Delete Whatsapp Messages Already Sent for Everyone:
Facebook launched this option recently. Under this option, you can delete the message that you have sent to a person or group. This option is needed when you have sent a wrong group or person’s message or there is some mistake in your message. If you delete the message sent to someone, then instead of that message, “This message was deleted” will be written. The same message will also appear in the person’s group’s Whatsapp, which was found in that message. But the thing to note here is that you only have one hour to remove the message for everyone. An hour later, the message will only be deleted from your chat, the other will not miss the chat. For this option, your Whatsapp app should also be updated.
Delete messages for everyone like this:
Open the message you want to delete.
Hold the message for a while, with it you can select other messages at once.
Now press the Delete button on the top and click on Delete for everyone option.
How to Delete Whatsapp Messages Already Sent for Yourself:
With this option, you can delete those messages only from your phone that someone has sent to you or you have sent it to someone. Under this option, the removal of the message does not reveal anything else. However, the message you send or send to another person will remain the same way. Under this option, you can always delete messages from your phone, there is no time limit. Below we are explaining the complete way.
Open Whatsapp and open the chat from which you want to delete the message.
Tap the mouse and hold it for a while. In this, you can select several messages together.
After this, you will see the option of the top delete.
Tap on the option of the above-given option, after which the Delete for me option will come, after clicking on it the message will be deleted.
Finally, I hope guys you understand “How to Delete WhatsApp Messages Already Sent” especially helpful. If you enjoyed this post, please leave a comment below and share it with your friends and followers on Facebook and Twitter.