How to use WhatsApp Delete for All Feature: With fast new features bringing and convenient for users, WhatsApp is the most popular messaging app. In the last few years, the number of users has increased rapidly and the new features brought by it are being praised all around.
Last year, the company had added a new feature in WhatsApp, in which you can delete the message sent to you, but it seems that despite the person receiving the message, he can retain the message again on the phone. According to a report, the person receiving the message can get it again even after being deleted by the sender. This can be done within 7 minutes of receiving the message to the receiver, after which the message cannot be deleted.
How to use WhatsApp Delete for All Feature
Even after deletion, users have to select the message and then quote it to maintain the message. After this message will be maintained on the WhatsApp app even if the message is deleted from the platform by the sender. However, after the message is deleted, the message will not be of any use as it is coated, because you can not forward it.
However, on this kind of weakness in this feature, WhatsApp has not yet given any official statement. We hope that this company owned by Facebook will release an update to further improve this feature in the coming days. Until then you can also use this feature.
Finally, I hope guys you understand “How to use WhatsApp Delete for All Feature” very useful. If you enjoyed this post, please leave a comment below and share it with your friends and followers on Facebook and Twitter.